Follow us on:
+++ Thank you for participating in MUNoH 2019! +++      

Model United Nations of Hamburg

Student Officers

1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security Committee)

Main Chair: Melinda Tang
Deputy Chair: Martin Hansen

3rd Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee)

Main Chair: Andy Song
Deputy Chair: Arzoo Said

4th Committee (Decolonization and Special Political Committee)

Main Chair: Lars Cornils
Deputy Chair: Sanam Amiri

6th Committee (Legal)

Main Chair: Nahum Negash
Deputy Chair: Alexandre de Oliveira

Human Rights Council

President: Luka Nielsen
Vice President: Atussa Alikhani

UN Special Commission on the Status of Women

President: Jenny Sou
Vice President: Ellen Jung

Economic and Social Council

President: Pietro Pizzinato
Vice President: Cora Schablin

UN Special Commission on Science

President: Ellen Widderich
Vice President: Christian Saal

Security Council

President: Henry Behrens
Vice President: Cecilie Laursen